Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Corrie J source icon for review

Published Dec 27 2017

Chris & Lynn did a fantastic job cleaning and sealing my new carpet! I really appreciate the work of Chem-Dry and have used Chris Aubut before. Any extra new carpet residue was removed and a stain-sealer was used to lock out and seal the new carpet. They are professional, nice, courteous, and get the job done efficiently! The entire house was dry in under 2 hours! Highly Recommend Chris Aubut & Lynn (assistant!) They even fit me in during the busy holiday season so my house looked great for the holidays! Thank you! Corrie

Myra Monroe Carr source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2017

Lynn cleaned two sofas and got every stain out! She arrived on time and was very courteous. I'm a happy customer!

GVLNolefan source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2017

Lynn showed right on time for the appointment. Did a pretreatment of the stains then proceeded to clean the carpet. Almost all of the stains came out completely, just one bad spot that could not be removed all the way. The carpet looks wonderful for a 15 year old carpet. It took just over an hour to treat and clean the two rooms. I would definitely recommend Gatorville Chem-Dry to clean your carpet needs.

Stacie Ansley source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2017

I would like to say thank you to Ms. Lynn Starling for the awesome job she done on my carpet. It is now cleaner than when I got my carpet, because my carpet was used and now it looks brandnew. She was on time, courteous and on point for everything she does, she's very appreciated! I can't way until my other 2 rooms are done.

Kathy Leverence source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2017

Chris and Lynn did a fantastic job on my sofas and three rugs. They determined my rugs needed to be cleaned front and back due to heavy pet stains so they took the rugs and returned them clean and dry. They are unable to clean padding which I will replace but I am very happy with the results and the service.

Gus Mazorra source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2017

Had our rugs cleaned this morning by Gatorville Chem Dry. Service was excellent, speedy and exactly what we needed with a toddler and a newborn. Lynn was exceptionally professional, prompt, and very friendly. We will definitely be repeat customers. Thanks!

katie ryan source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2017

Lynn did an amazing job on our area rugs and was very informative.

Leslie Knight source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2017

Very helpful and polite. Our carpet had some difficult stains that Lynn was able to remove almost completely. I would call them again.

Tristesa Cherry source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2017

Gatorville Chem-Dry did a fantastic job! They came out the day before Thanksgiving with only a 2 day notice. They removed decade old stains that I never imagined could be removed. They were friendly, professional, and fast and the entire house smells fresh and clean! Will definitely call again.

Stan Moore source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2017

Wow! Very pleased with their service. They took their time cleaning my carpet and explained their method of cleaning while they were working. Again I'm very pleased with their service. Chris and Lynn are awesome. Thanks again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE