Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Meredith Rocca Google

Published Jun 29 2017

Chris is always so friendly and polite and he is a master when it comes to removing stains from carpets. He made a carpet I thought I would have to replace look brand new and he never over-saturates the rugs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marcos Ivey Google

Published Jun 28 2017

Very good. Would recommend to anyone. The people are jam up! Thank you for a great job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Faren Fleetwood Google

Published Jun 22 2017

Gatorville Chem-Dry is the best carpet cleaning business in Gainesville! Chris and Lyn worked efficiently and provided excellent customer service, and now my carpets are sparkling clean. Good to learn that they provide other services as well, like cleaning tile and granite countertops. Thank you Gatorville Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

lynn starling Google

Published Jun 01 2017

My experience with Gatorville ChemDry was TOP NOTCH!!! When they were finished with my carpet cleaning, it looked practially BRAND NEW!! I would not hesitate to use their service again!! I have and will continue to recommend them to EVERYONE!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

aimee stewart Google

Published Jun 01 2017

Gatorville Chem-Dry will do everything possible to give you excellent customer service from the moment you call for an appointment to when the technicians arrive at your home. You will be amazed at how much cleaner your home can be!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynn Starling Facebook

Published Apr 19 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eugene Whitworth Google

Published Nov 25 2016

I was blown away by the results. Chris was able to remove stains that had been in place for years and had remained after previously having my carpets cleaned. The work was excellent and the price was fair..I would and will recommend Gatorville to all my friends and family..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeff H. Yelp

Published Aug 29 2016

I used Gatorville Chem-Dry for the first time today. I selected the company because of the high reviews on Yelp. The owner, Chris, excels at customer service and is very honest about the expectations of his work. He did four rooms in our home over about two hours. Results were better than expected, and we plan to continue to use his services in years to come.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christina Cahill Google

Published Aug 25 2016

Extremely professional on time and completed my entire home within the appointment time. Very upfront and honest, will continue to use this company for all my carpet care needs! Chris is very polite and efficient ask for him!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE