Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2017

Lynn did an amazing job on our area rugs and was very informative.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2017

Gatorville Chem-Dry did a fantastic job! They came out the day before Thanksgiving with only a 2 day notice. They removed decade old stains that I never imagined could be removed. They were friendly, professional, and fast and the entire house smells fresh and clean! Will definitely call again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2017

Wow! Very pleased with their service. They took their time cleaning my carpet and explained their method of cleaning while they were working. Again I'm very pleased with their service. Chris and Lynn are awesome. Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

So great and so nice!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

Gatorville Chem-Dry was amazing to work with. They made my tired carpets sing with joy. The Carpet looks awesome! Christopher and Lynn were fantastic to work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with these guys. I'll be calling them next time, for sure.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

Outstanding service and very professional. We were prepared to throw away our living room carpet but after the chem-dry cleaning, our carpet looked brand new! It also was dry within an hour. If you are thinking about steam cleaning your carpets, then try Gatorville Chem-Dry, their results and service are second to none!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

Excellent customer service and very welcoming they are very good people and educate you and talk with you they also work with you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 04 2017

Chris and Lynn are professional, friendly, helpful and efficient. We were delighted with the results of this company’s cleaning of our family antique Persian area rugs after Hurricane Irma. Cost is reasonable. We were so pleased with the work that we immediately gave them additional rugs to clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2017

I called Chris on Monday and he came out the same day. On Tuesday at 8am, he was working in my new home. My carpets look AMAZING! Thank you for the fantastic service!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE